Lists: What I know to be true.

  1. I am not a good singer, but it doesn’t stop me.
  2. I cannot answer text messages that don’t prompt me – I need a question or action…something!
  3. My morning ritual consists of coffee and WordPress
  4. Green tea is the best tea.
  5. I am always sarcastic – especially in the mornings…
  6. I like to dance, or shimmy, or shake. I like to move when I can.
  7. I love to laugh – but hate the sound of my laugh.
  8. I don’t smile – I grin.
  9. I have issues respecting authority.
  10. I love the serene silence of morning time when no one else is awake.
2 thoughts on “Lists: What I know to be true.

Leave a Reply

