Lists: Things I Have Recently Come To Realize.

  1. Standing all day is a huge pain in the…foot. Heels or flats make absolutely no difference.
  2. Umm…country music is pretty awesome.
  3. It is common courtesy to never make eye contact on the train – and if you do; smile briefly and look away quickly.
  4. Every Christmas I am still shocked at the amount of presents I have to buy and the very small amount of money I am left with come January.
  5. Red is my new favorite color.
Leave a Reply

