Time For A Change.

So, for those of you who still manage to look into this blog every once in a while – I thank you. But I also appreciate you for not giving up on this blog, despite the fact that, in all honesty, it’s only mediocre at best. 

However, the blogosphere is a relatively new world for me still and I’ve been trying to find my feet. At first, I was set to write about my life, my thoughts and ruminations. But I soon discovered that a) my life is boring, and b) well…no a) pretty much covers it. Then I wanted to post inspiring quotes and pictures. And that worked for a while – but I still felt unsatisfied…like something is missing. 

And then it hit me…

Pause for a moment of melodrama.

Okay, you ready? Yes? Good.

Collages. I’m going to post collages. And to keep in theme with the blog name “A THOUSAND MOMENTS MORE”, the collages will be based of of significant life moments, some big and some small – but all relevant.

Who knows how long it will last but I felt it was time for a change, time to try something new…and, really, what have I got to lose?

Sometimes in life you just have to shrug your shoulder, take a deep breath and say “fuck it.”

Leave a Reply

